Join us in congratulating this year’s Criminal Justice Award Winners. On May 1, 2018 the award-winning CJ Students were honored during the College of Liberal Arts Baccalaureate Ceremony. John Mercurio received the Criminal Justice Excellence Award, Claire Cochrane received the Criminal Justice Service Award, Cullen Zerbe received the Michael J. Gallagher Memorial Award in Criminal Justice, and Ericka Borrero not pictured received the Doris Grabosky Award. The Faculty Mentors were Joe Alkus and Tara N. Tripp.