Caterina Roman*
Associate Professor
215.204.1025
croman@temple.edu

Ryan Sentner
Instructor
215.204.2765
ryan.sentner@temple.edu

Daniel Silverman
Associate Professor – Instructional
215.204.7530
daniel.silverman@temple.edu

Ralph Taylor*
Professor
215.204.7169
rbrecken@temple.edu

Tara Tripp
Instructor
215.204.9182
tntripp@temple.edu

Nicole Van Cleve*
Assistant Professor
215.204.8972
nvancleve@temple.edu

E. Rely Vîlcică*
Associate Professor
215.204.1643
rvilcica@temple.edu

Jeffrey T. Ward*
Assistant Professor
215.204.5267
jeffrey.ward@temple.edu

Wayne Welsh*
Professor
215.204.6520
wwelsh@temple.edu

Jennifer Wood*
Professor
Undergraduate Chair
215.204.8055
woodj@temple.edu

Alese Wooditch*
Assistant Professor
215.204.2478
alese@temple.edu

* Denotes Graduate Faculty

Administration

LaSaundra Scott
Coordinator
215.204.1376
lscott01@temple.edu

Stephanie Ridgeway
Criminal Justice Student Advisor
215.204.7919
shardy01@temple.edu

Jessica Brennan
Administrator, 2nd Floor Gladfelter Hall
215.204.7796
jessica.brennan@temple.edu

Tycina Leftwich
Assistant Administrator
tcousin@temple.edu