Cathy Rosen*
Department Chair & Associate Professor
215.204.1089
crosen@temple.edu

Joseph Alkus
Instructor
215.204.5283
j.alkus@temple.edu

Kate Auerhahn*
Associate Professor
215.204.1354
auerhahn@temple.edu

Steven Belenko*
Professor
215.204.2211
belenko@temple.edu

Jamie Fader*
Assistant Professor & Graduate Chair
jfader@temple.edu

Elizabeth Groff*
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Chair
215.204.5164
groff@temple.edu

M. Kay Harris
Associate Professor Emerita
215.204.5167 
mkay@temple.edu

Phil Harris
Associate Professor
215.204.5267
phil.harris@temple.edu

Matt Hiller*
Associate Professor
215.204.9030
mhiller@temple.edu

Cheryl Irons

Peter Jones

Joanne Metzger 
Assistant Professor
alrach@temple.edu

Catresa Meyers
Assistant Professor
215.204.2765
cgmeyers@temple.edu

Sharon Ostrow
Instructor
215.204.3051
scostrow@temple.edu

Lori Pompa

Jerry Ratcliffe*
Professor
215.204.7702
jhr@temple.edu

Aunshul Rege*
Assistant Professor
215.204.1671
rege@temple.edu

George Rengert
Professor Emeritus
610.696.2282
grengert@temple.edu

Caterina Roman*
Associate Professor
215.204.1025
croman@temple.edu

Ryan Sentner
Instructor
215.204.2765
ryan.sentner@temple.edu

Daniel Silverman
Assistant Professor
215.204.7530
daniel.silverman@temple.edu

Ralph Taylor*
Professor
215.204.7169
rbrecken@temple.edu

Tara Tripp
Instructor
215.204.9182
tntripp@temple.edu

Nicole Van Cleve*
Assistant Professor
215.204.8972
nvancleve@temple.edu

E. Rely Vîlcică*
Assistant Professor
215.204.1643
rvilcica@temple.edu

Jeffrey T. Ward*
Assistant Professor
215.204.5267
jeffrey.ward@temple.edu

Wayne Welsh*
Professor
215.204.6520
wwelsh@temple.edu

Jennifer Wood*
Associate Professor
215.204.8055
woodj@temple.edu

Alese Wooditch*
Assistant Professor
215.204.2478
alese@temple.edu

* Denotes Graduate Faculty

Administration

LaSaundra Scott
Coordinator
215.204.1376
lscott01@temple.edu

Stephanie Ridgeway
Criminal Justice Student Advisor
215.204.7919
shardy01@temple.edu

Jessica Brennan
Administrator, 2nd Floor Gladfelter Hall
215.204.7796
jessica.brennan@temple.edu

Tycina Leftwich
Assistant Administrator
tcousin@temple.edu