Jaclyn Neel
329 Anderson Hall
215-204-5796
jaclyn.neel@temple.edu

 

Kyle Mahoney
353 Anderson Hall
215-204-5798
kyle.william.mahoney@temple.edu

 

Elizabeth Palazzolo
353 Anderson Hall
215-204-5798
elizabeth.palazzolo@temple.edu

 

Emeriti

Martha Davis
madavis@temple.edu

 

Daniel P. Tompkins
pericles@temple.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty 

Jane Evans
Professor of Art History
211 Tyler School of Art
jevans@temple.edu

 

Vasiliki Limberis
Associate Professor of Religion
631 Anderson Hall
limberis@temple.edu

 

David Wolfsdorf 
Professor of Philosophy
716 Anderson Hall
dwolfsdo@temple.edu