Maggie Beeler
353 Anderson Hall
215-204-5798
mbeeler@brynmawr.edu

 

Daniel Berman
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
500 Conwell Hall
215-204-2044
dwberman@temple.edu

 

Robin Mitchell-Boyask
Chair 
327 Anderson Hall
215-204-3672
robin@temple.edu

 

Alex Gottesman
324 Anderson Hall
215-204-3182
gottesman@temple.edu

 

Karen Klaiber Hersch
325 Anderson Hall
215-204-5345
khersch@temple.edu

 

Marian Makins
326 Anderson Hall
215-204-1640
makins@sas.upenn.edu

 

Jacob Morton
353 Anderson Hall
215-204-5798
jmorton314@gmail.com

Eleanor Mulhern
328 Anderson Hall
215-204-8202
e.v.mulhern@temple.edu

Jaclyn Neel
329 Anderson Hall
215-204-5796
jaclyn.neel@temple.edu

 

Emeriti

Martha Davis
madavis@temple.edu

 

Daniel P. Tompkins
pericles@temple.edu

 

Affiliated Faculty 

Jane Evans
Professor of Art History
211 Tyler School of Art
jevans@temple.edu

 

Vasiliki Limberis
Associate Professor of Religion
631 Anderson Hall
limberis@temple.edu

 

David Wolfsdorf 
Professor of Philosophy
716 Anderson Hall
dwolfsdo@temple.edu