Contact Us

Contact Details

1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue
Ritter Annex 873
Philadelphia, PA 19122
claecon@temple.edu

Undergraduate Program

Ms. Janice Vincent
Department Coordinator
825 Ritter Annex
215-204-8880
jvincent@temple.edu

Moritz Ritter
Director of Undergraduate Studies
809 Ritter Annex
215-204-5029
moritz.ritter@temple.edu

Graduate Program

Ms. Linda Wyatt
Graduate Coordinator
873 Ritter Annex
215-204-6638
ldwyatt@temple.edu

Douglas Webber
Director of Graduate Studies
877 Ritter Annex
215-204-5025
douglas.webber@temple.edu

Department Level

Dr. Michael A. Leeds
Department Chair
831 Ritter Annex
215-204-8030
mleeds@temple.edu

Ms. Belinda Wilson
Administrator
821 Ritter Annex
215-204-0472
bwilson@temple.edu

Contact Form

For general inquiries regarding the Department of Economics please use the contact form below.