Katherine Henry, Department Chair
1042 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1756
khenry@temple.edu

Stephanie M. Morawski, Administrator
1041 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8516
morawski@temple.edu

Undergraduate Program

1030 Anderson Hall

Gabriel Wettach, Undergraduate Advisor
gabe@temple.edu
(215) 204-8510

Rose Wint, Coordinator
rwint@temple.edu
(215) 204-7563
(215) 204-7561

M.F.A. Program in Creative Writing

1020 Anderson Hall

Don Lee, Director
donlee@temple.edu

Sharon Logan, Coordinator
creatwrt@temple.edu
(215) 204-1796

Ph.D. & M.A. Program in English

Miles Orvell, Director
miles.orvell@temple.edu
(215) 204-7365

Sharon Logan, Coordinator
eng1grad@temple.edu
(215) 204-1796

First Year Writing Program

Rachael Groner, Director
rgroner@temple.edu
(215) 204-2212

Cate Almon, Associate Director
calmon@temple.edu                                     
 (215) 204-1820

Christine Palumbo-DeSimone, Placement Administator
cpalumbo@temple.edu
(215) 204-4785

Sook Kyung Kim, English as a Second Language Administrator
sook@temple.edu
(215)204-7302

J. Derrick Johnson, Coordinator
jjohns12@temple.edu
(215) 204-7565

Elizabeth Kim, Composition Assistant
tua46813@temple.edu
(215) 204-1566