Joyce A. Joyce, Department Chair
1042 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1756
jjoyce@temple.edu

Stephanie M. Morawski, Administrator
1041 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8516
morawski@temple.edu

Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Paula Robison, Director
1030 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8509
prob@temple.edu

Gabriel Wettach, Advising Coordinator
1030 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8510
gabe@temple.edu

Rose Wint, Coordinator
1030 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-7563
(215) 204-7561

M.A. & Ph.D. Graduate Programs in English

Sue-Im Lee, Director
(215) 204-1894

Sharon Logan, Coordinator
1020 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1796
eng1grad@temple.edu

M.F.A. Graduate Program in Creative Writing

Jena Osman, Director
956 Anderson
(215) 204-8539
josman@temple.edu

Sharon Logan, Coordinator
1020 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1796
creatwrt@temple.edu

First Year Writing Program

Rachael Groner, Interim Co-Director
1052 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-2212
rgroner@temple.edu

Christine Palumbo-De Simone, Interim Co-Director
827 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1820
cpalumbo@temple.edu

Derrick Johnson, Coordinator
(215) 204-7565

Laurenelise Kadel, Composition Assistant
1046 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1566
(215) 204-8518

Tenure-Track Faculty

Sheldon Brivic

Steven Cole

Samuel Delany

Jayne Kribbs Drake

Talissa Ford

Suzanne Gauch
Anderson Hall
(215)204-8516
suzannegauch@gmail.com

Eli Goldblatt
1014 Anderson Hall
(215)204-1873
eligold@temple.edu

Carissa M. Harris
1044 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-7561
carissa.harris@temple.edu

Katherine Henry
Anderson Hall
(856)786-0363
khenry@temple.edu

Priya Joshi
1038 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1806
pjoshi@temple.edu

Joyce A. Joyce
Department Chair
1042 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1756
jjoyce@temple.edu

Michael Kaufmann

Don Lee
Anderson Hall, Room 1013
(215) 204-4854
donlee@temple.edu

Sue-Im Lee
Director, M.A. & Ph.D. Graduate Programs in English
(215) 204-1894

Peter Logan
1008 Gladfelter Hall
(215) 204-8567
peter.logan@temple.edu

Joan Mellen

Nichole Miller

Steven Newman
938 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-3181
snewman@temple.edu

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty