Contact Us

Department of French, German, Italian & Slavic Languages

Anderson Hall 5th Floor, 215-204-1760, fgis@temple.edu

Continue reading


Cristina Gragnani, Ph.D., Chair

537 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1816, gragnani@temple.edu

Continue reading

Michelle Pugliese, Manager

429 Anderson Hall, 215-204-5628, pugliese@temple.edu

Continue reading

Stephanie Smith, Coordinator

539 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1261, ssmith14@temple.edu

Continue reading

Susan Kalet

Adjunct Instructor in French, 547 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, susan.kalet@temple.edu

Continue reading

Stefania Benini, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor in Italian, 550 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, stefania.benini@temple.edu

Continue reading

Lorella Prichett

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 550 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, lorella.prichett@temple.edu

Continue reading

Pamela Pisone

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 528 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, pamela.pisone@temple.edu

Continue reading


Have a question? Please use the form below!