Faculty

Louis Mangione, Ph.D., Acting Chair

537 Anderson Hall, 215-204-8266, mangione@temple.edu

Continue reading

FRENCH


Wilbert Roget, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in French, 549 Anderson Hall, 215-204-8273, wilbert@temple.edu

Continue reading

Ruth Thomas, Ph.D.

Professor in French, 548 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1758, rpthomas@temple.edu

Continue reading

Beth Curran, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction in French, 552 Anderson Hall, 215-204-7241, bcurran@temple.edu

Continue reading

Akim Gabriel

Instructor in French, 553 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1924, gakim@temple.edu

Continue reading

Laura Spagnoli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Instruction in French, 540 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, spagnoli@temple.edu

Continue reading

Heba Elwardany

Adjunct Instructor in French, 526 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, heba.elwardany@temple.edu

Continue reading

John Farquhar

Adjunct Instructor in French, 530 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, johnfar@temple.edu

Continue reading

Samar Haddad

Adjunct Instructor in French, 526 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, samarh@temple.edu

Continue reading

Isabelle Meyer

Adjunct Instructor in French, 526 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, isabelle.meyer@temple.edu

Continue reading

Gregoire Rosia

Adjunct Instructor in French, 530 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, grosia@verizon.net

Continue reading

GERMAN


Patricia Melzer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in German/Women's Studies, 527 Anderson Hall, 215-204-8259, pmelzer@temple.edu

Continue reading

Istvan Varkonyi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in German/Vice Provost's office, 500 Conwell Hall/519 Anderson Hall, 215-204-2855, istvan.varkonyi@temple.edu

Continue reading

Karl Moehlmann

Adjunct Instructor in German, 529 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, kmoehlmann@aol.com

Continue reading

Patricia Raine

Adjunct Assistant Professor in German, 529 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, patricia.raine@temple.edu

Continue reading

Margaret Devinney, Ph.D.

Emeritus, 532 Anderson Hall, 856-764-1250, devinney@temple.edu

Continue reading

Anthony Waskie, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Instruction in German, 513 Anderson Hall, 215-204-5452, awaski01@temple.edu

Continue reading

Stella Gevorgyan-Ninness, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor in German, 529 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, stgev@temple.edu

Continue reading

Lusi McKinley

Adjunct Instructor in German, 529 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, lusi@temple.edu

Continue reading

Karen Purdy, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor in German, 529 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, kkpurdy@temple.edu

Continue reading

Beata Swoboda

Adjunct Instructor in German, 524 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, beata.swoboda@temple.edu

Continue reading

ITALIAN


Cristina Gragnani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Italian, 550 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1816, gragnani@temple.edu

Continue reading

Carmelo Galati, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor & Core Coordinator of Italian, 536 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1261, cgalati@temple.edu

Continue reading

Davide Bortolato

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 525 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, davide.bortolato@temple.edu

Continue reading

Marcella Canfarotta

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 534 Anderson Hall/Ambler Campus, 215-204-1760, marcellac@temple.edu

Continue reading

Patrizia Cardone

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 534 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, pcardone@temple.edu

Continue reading

Loryn Hilferty

Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 528 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, loryn.hilferty@gmail.com

Continue reading

Joan Levin, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor in Italian, 534 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, joan.levin@temple.edu

Continue reading

Elisa Modolo, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor in Italian, 525 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, modelisa@sas.upenn.edu

Continue reading

Cinzia Contu

Adjunct Assistant Professor in Italian, 528 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, ContuCinzia@gmail.com

Continue reading

Giada Tripepi

Adjunct Adjunct Instructor in Italian, 528 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, giada.tripepi@gmail.com

Continue reading

RUSSIAN


Olia Prokopenko

Instructor in Russian, 551 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1768, oprokop@temple.edu

Continue reading

Kathleen Meyerowitz

Adjunct Instructor in Russian, 531 Anderson Hall, 215-204-1760, meyerowitz.kathleen@temple.edu

Continue reading