GUS Icon
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries and advising questions, please contact guses@temple.edu or use the form provided here.

For questions about the Department, please contact the following faculty and staff:

Melissa Gilbert
Department Chair
309 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 7692
mgilbert@temple.edu 

Kevin A. Henry
Graduate Chair
313B Gladfelter Hall
khenry1@temple.edu

Gerald Stahler
Undergraduate Chair
337 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-6939
jstahler@temple.edu

Kolson Schlosser
Director of Environmental Studies
338 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-2185
kolson@temple.edu

Max Andrucki
Internship Coordinator
318 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 1233
max.andrucki@temple.edu

Anne Eckert
Administrator
1008A Gladfelter Hall
215 204 9209
ake@temple.edu

Tycina Cousin
Coordinator
308 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 7692
tcousin@temple.edu

Julia Falcon
Student Services Assistant
PSM in GIS Program Coordinator
338A Gladfelter Hall
215 204 3386
julia.falcon@temple.edu

Contact the Department

For general inquiries, please use the form below: