HomeContact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries and advising questions, please contact guses@temple.edu or use the form provided here.

For questions about the Department, please contact the following faculty and staff:

Melissa Gilbert
Department Chair
309 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 7692
mgilbert@temple.edu 

Hamil Pearsall
Graduate Chair
313A Gladfelter Hall
215 204 3074
hamil.pearsall@temple.edu

Jeremy Mennis
Undergraduate Chair – Associate Professor
328 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 4748
jmennis@temple.edu

Tina Rosan
Director of Environmental Studies – Assistant Professor
320 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 9327
cdrosan@temple.edu

Max Andrucki
Internship Coordinator – Visiting Assistant Professor
318 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 1233
max.andrucki@temple.edu

Belinda Wilson
Administrator
321 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 0472
bwilson@temple.edu

Tycina Cousin
Coordinator
308 Gladfelter Hall
215 204 7692
tcousin@temple.edu

Julia Falcon
Student Services Assistant
338A Gladfelter Hall
215 204 3386
julia.falcon@temple.edu

Contact the Department

For general inquiries, please use the form below: