GUS Icon

Max Andrucki
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Internship Coordinator
325B Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1233
max.andrucki@temple.edu

Bradley Gardener
Assistant Professor of Instruction
321 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3331
bradley.gardener@temple.edu

Sanjoy Chakravorty
Professor
325 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1434
sanjoy@temple.edu

Fletcher Chmara-Huff
Assistant Professor of Instruction
340 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-8396
fletcherc@temple.edu

Roman Cybriwsky
Professor
335 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-7664
romancyb@temple.edu

Melissa Gilbert
Professor, Department Chair
309 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-5482
mgilbert@temple.edu

Lee Hachadoorian
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Assistant Director of the Professional Science Master’s in GIS
334 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3331
lee.hachadoorian@temple.edu

Allison Hayes-Conroy
Assistant Professor
329 Gladfelter Hall
anhc@temple.edu

Kevin A. Henry
Assistant Professor, Graduate Chair
313B Gladfelter Hall
khenry1@temple.edu

Charles Kaylor
Instructor
318 Gladfelter Hall
charles.kaylor@temple.edu

Robert Mason
Professor
316 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4483
rmason@temple.edu

Michele Masucci
Professor, Vice President for Research Administration
313 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4429
masucci@temple.edu

Jeremy Mennis
Professor
328 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4748
jmennis@temple.edu

Jessica Miller
Assistant Professor of Instruction
324 Gladfelter Hall
jessica.miller0004@temple.edu

David Organ
Assistant Professor of Instruction
323 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4962
djorgan@temple.edu

Hamil Pearsall
Assistant Professor
313A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3074
hamil.pearsall@temple.edu

Christina Rosan
Assistant Professor
320 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-9327
cdrosan@temple.edu

Rickie Sanders
Professor
317 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-5650
rsanders@temple.edu

Kolson Schlosser
Assistant Professor of Instruction, Director of Environmental Studies
338 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-2185
kolson@temple.edu

Jacob Shell
Assistant Professor
319 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1374
jacob.shell@temple.edu

Gerald Stahler
Professor, Undergraduate Chair
337 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-6939
jstahler@temple.edu

Elizabeth L. Sweet
Assistant Professor of Instruction
325A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-2960
bsweet@temple.edu

Victor Hugo Gutierrez-Velez
Assistant Professor
321 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-7692
victorhugo@temple.edu

Sandra Zupan
Assistant Professor of Instruction
340 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-6261
sandra.zupan@temple.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Marilyn Silberfein
Emeritus Professor
pawling@temple.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Beau Bradley
tue48801@temple.edu

Andrew Buss
abuss@temple.edu

Mathew Davis
mjd@temple.edu

Walter Gholson
gholson@temple.edu

Dave Hatten
david.hatten@temple.edu

Charles Johnson
charlesj@temple.edu

Lauren Jordan
lauren.jordan@temple.edu

Yoonhee Jung
yoonhee.jung@temple.edu

Bob McDermott
tub87154@temple.edu

Steven Spindler
spindler@temple.edu

Sarah Stinard-Kiel
sarah.sk@temple.edu

Christina Valente
cvalente@temple.edu

Timothy Welbeck
timothy.welbeck@temple.edu

Silvana Mazzella
tud20314@temple.edu

Staff Directory

Anne Eckert
Administrator
1008A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-9209
ake@temple.edu

Julia Falcon
Student Services Coordinator
Professional Science Master’s in GIS Program Coordinator
338A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3386
julia.falcon@temple.edu

Tycina Leftwich (Cousin)
Coordinator
308 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-7692
tcousin@temple.edu