HomeFaculty

Faculty

Carolyn Adams
Professor
324 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1432
carolyn.adams@temple.edu

Max Andrucki
Visiting Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator
325B Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1233
max.andrucki@temple.edu

Sanjoy Chakravorty
Professor
325 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1434
sanjoy@temple.edu

Fletcher Chmara-Huff
Visiting Assistant Professor
340 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-8396
fletcherc@temple.edu

Roman Cybriwsky
Professor
335 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1374
romancyb@temple.edu

Bradley Gardener
Visiting Assistant Professor
333 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3331
bradley.gardener@temple.edu

Melissa Gilbert
Professor, Department Chair
309 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-5482
mgilbert@temple.edu

Allison Hayes-Conroy
Assistant Professor
329 Gladfelter Hall
anhc@temple.edu

Kevin A. Henry
Assistant Professor
313B Gladfelter Hall
khenry1@temple.edu

Charles Kaylor
Visiting Assistant Professor
318 Gladfelter Hall
charles.kaylor@temple.edu

Robert Mason
Professor
316 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4483
rmason@temple.edu

Michele Masucci
Professor, Interim Vice Provost for Research
313 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4429
masucci@temple.edu

Jeremy Mennis
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Chair
328 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4748
jmennis@temple.edu

David Organ
Visiting Assistant Professor
323 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-4962
djorgan@temple.edu

Hamil Pearsall
Assistant Professor, Graduate Chair
313A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3074
hamil.pearsall@temple.edu

Christina Rosan
Assistant Professor, Director of Environmental Studies
320 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-9327
cdrosan@temple.edu

Rickie Sanders
Professor
317 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-5650
rsanders@temple.edu

Kolson Schlosser
Visiting Assistant Professor
338 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-2185
kolson@temple.edu

Jacob Shell
Assistant Professor
319 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-1374
jacob.shell@temple.edu

Gerald Stahler
Professor
337 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-6939
jstahler@temple.edu

Elizabeth L. Sweet
Visiting Assistant Professor
325A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-2960
bsweet@temple.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Marilyn Silberfein
Emeritus Professor
338A Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: (215) 204-3386
pawling@temple.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Beau Bradley
beau.bradley@gmail.com

Andrew Buss
abuss@temple.edu

Ryan Caviglia
ryancaviglia@gmail.com

Jeff Carroll
jcarroll@temple.edu

Michael Coard
michaelcoard@msn.com

Mathew Davis
mjd@refondata.com

David Feldman
dwf84@yahoo.com

Walter Gholson
gholson@temple.edu

Brandon Hoover
bmhoover@gmail.com

Charles Johnson
drcharlie3@verizon.net

Silvana Mazzella
silvana@preventionpointphilly.org

Jessica Miller
jmiller1@gc.cuny.edu

Quiyan Qi
quiyingqi@ufl.edu

Christina Valente
cmvalente@verizon.net

Staff Directory

Belinda Wilson
Administrator
Telephone: (215) 204-0472
bwilson@temple.edu

Julia Falcon
Student Services Assistant
Telephone: (215) 204-3386
julia.falcon@temple.edu

Tycina Cousin
Coordinator
Telephone: (215) 204-7692
tcousin@temple.edu