HomeContact Us

For questions about the Department, please contact the following faculty and staff:

Jay Lockenour
Department Chair
jay.lockenour@temple.edu

David Farber
Director of Graduate Studies
david.farber@temple.edu

Ben Talton
Director of Undergraduate Studies
talton@temple.edu

David Watt
MA Coordinator
david.watt@temple.edu

Travis Glasson
Honors Director & History Faculty Advisor
travis.glasson@temple.edu

 

Anne Eckert
Administrator
ake@temple.edu

Seth C. Bruggeman
MA Coordinator
scbrug@temple.edu

Paul Crowe
Pre-Law Advisor
paul.crowe@temple.edu

Patricia Williams
Coordinator
pwillia2@temple.edu

Vangeline Campbell
Coordinator
vcampbel@temple.edu

Contact the department

For general inquiries please use the form below.