Contact Us

For questions about the Department, please contact the following faculty and staff:

Jay Lockenour
Department Chair
909 Gladfelter Hall
215-204-7437
jay.lockenour@temple.edu

Bryant Simon
Director of Graduate Studies
949 Gladfelter Hall
brysimon@temple.edu

Rita Krueger
Director of Undergraduate Studies
919 Gladfelter Hall
rita.krueger@temple.edu

Jessica Roney
MA Coordinator
950 Gladfelter Hall
jessica.roney@temple.edu

Travis Glasson
Honors Director & History Faculty Advisor
842 Gladfelter Hall
travis.glasson@temple.edu

Maggie Cogswell
Administrator
1008A Gladfelter Hall
215-204-9209
tuf70408@temple.edu

Paul Crowe
Pre-Law Advisor
747 Anderson Hall
215-204-8591

paul.crowe@temple.edu

Djuna Witherspoon
Coordinator
910 Gladfelter Hall
215-204-4997

djuna@temple.edu

Vangeline Campbell
Coordinator
911 Gladfelter Hall
215-204-7839

vcampbel@temple.edu

Contact the department

For general inquiries please use the form below.