HomeContact Us

For questions about the Department, please contact the following faculty and staff:

Jay Lockenour
Department Chair

913 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-7437
jay.lockenour@temple.edu

David Farber
Director of Graduate Studies

950 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-6145

david.farber@temple.edu

Ben Talton
Director of Undergraduate Studies

923 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-9746

talton@temple.edu

David Watt
MA Coordinator

951 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-7772

david.watt@temple.edu

Travis Glasson
Honors Director & History Faculty Advisor

842 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-9882

travis.glasson@temple.edu

Anne Eckert
Administrator

1008A Gladfelter Hall

215-204-9209

ake@temple.edu

Paul Crowe
Pre-Law Advisor

747 Anderson Hall

215-204-8591

paul.crowe@temple.edu

Patricia Williams
Coordinator

908 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-4755

pwillia2@temple.edu

Vangeline Campbell
Coordinator

911 Gladfelter Hall

215-204-7839

vcampbel@temple.edu

Contact the department

For general inquiries please use the form below.