FacultyOffice Hours- Spring 2017

NameOffice LocationOffice HoursEmail
Minju Bae
GH 953
Tuesday 11-12PM & by appt
Minju.bae@temple.edu
Lila C. Berman
GH 916
R 12-2PM & by appt.
lcberman@temple.edu
Jessica Bird
GH 933W 10:30-11:30AM & by appt.
Jessica.bird@temple.edu
Deborah Boyer
GH 913
R 5:00 – 5:20PM, 8- 8:45PM & by appt.tuf08705@temple.edu
Paul Braff
GH 856
T 11:00- 12PM, W 10:30- 11:30AM & by appt.paul.braff@temple.edu
Seth Bruggeman
GH 942
T/R 11:00-12:00PM
scbrug@temple.edu
Kyle BurkeGH 928
T/R 2:00-3:00PM & by appt.kyle.burke@temple.edu
Alexandre Caillot
GH 944
T/R 9:30- 11:00AM & by appt.
acaillot@temple.edu
Bettye Collier-Thomas
GH 862
T/R 12:40 -1:40PM & by appt. bcollier@temple.edu
Jesse Curtis
GH 958
M/W 1:30-3:30PM & by appt.jesse.curtis@temple.edu
Joseph Eble
Ambler Campus AMWIDE 209T/R 8:30-9:30AM & by appt.
joeeble@temple.edu
Philip Evanson
GH 845
T/R 11:15- 12:00PM & by appt.pevanson@temple.edu
Joseph Foster
GH 852
MWF 11:00-11:30AM & by appt.
jfoste04@temple.edu
Travis Glasson
GH 837
T 1100-1:00PM, W 1200-1:00PM & by appt.
tglasson@temple.edu
Petra Goedde
GH 1007
T 4:30- 5:30PM / R 10:00-12:00PM & by appt.pgoedde@temple.edu
Patrick Gordon
Suite 301, 1810 Liacouras Walk
By Appointment
pgordon@temple.edu
Peter Gran
GH 844
MWF 2:00- 3:00PM & by appt.
pgran@temple.edu
Tyler Greene GH 1018
M/Tues. 10:00- 12PM & by appt.
tuc14121@temple.edu
Stephen Hausmann

GH 954
M/W 10:00- 12:00PM & by appt. Stephen.hausmann@temple.edu
Helen Heinz
GH 856
By Appt. from 12:00-12:30PM or 2:00- 3:15PMhaheinz@temple.edu
Richard Immerman

GH 918
9:00- 12:00PM & by appt.
rimmerma@temple.edu
Andrew Isenberg
GH 943
M/W 11:00- 12:00PM & by appt.
aisenber@temple.edu
Wilbert Jenkins
GH 926
MWF 10:00-10:50AM & by appt.wjenkins@temple.edu
Lawrence Kessler
GH 856
M/W 2:00- 3:00PM & by appt.Lawrence.kessler@temple.edu
Carolyn Kitch
Annenberg Hall 316
T 2:00- 5:00PM, R 10:00AM- 12:00PM ckitch@temple.edu
Rita Krueger
GH 919
MWF 1200-400PM & by appt.
rita.krueger@temple.edu
Kenneth Kusmer
GH 930
T/R 12:40- 1:50PM & by appt.
kkusmer@temple.edu
Peter LavelleGH 860
W 11:00- 1:00PM, F 9:00- 10:00AM & by appt.plavelle@temple.edu
Jay Lockenour
GH 909
W 11:00- 11:50AM, R 12:30- 2:20PM & by appt.jay.lockenour@temple.edu
Hilary Lowe
GH 948
By appt. only, on leave
hilowe@temple.edu
Joseph McLaughlin
Anderson Hall 840
Thursday 3:00- 5:00PM & by appt.jmclau@temple.edu
Michelle Myers
Anderson Hall 830
By appt. only
mlmyers@temple.edu
Ariel Natalo-LiftonGH 936
MWF 10:00- 11:50AM
tuf70523@temple.edu
Jaclyn Neel
Anderson Hall 329
M/W 2:00- 3:00PM, F 11:50- 12:50PM & by appt.Jaclyn.neel@temple.edu
Stephen Neppa
Ambler campusBy appt. only
Sn1134@temple.edu
Dieu Nguyen
GH 843
T/R 1:00- 3:00PM & by appt.
dieunguy@temple.edu
Eric Perinovic
GH 954
R 2:00- 4:00PM & by appt.
tuf79637@temple.edu
Olia Prokopenko
Anderson Hall 551
M/W 1:00- 2:30PM & by appt. oprokop@temple.edu
Sophie Quinn-Judge
Anderson Hall 830W 1:300- 3:00PM & by appt.quinnjud@temple.edu
Paul Reagan
AH 108
By appt.
paul.reagan@temple.edu
Angelo Repousis
GH 856
T/R 2:00- 3:15PM & by appt.
arepousi@temple.edu
Monica RickettsGH 921
M 1:00- 4:00PM & by appt.mrickett@temple.edu
Keith Riley
GH 958
M 12:00- 1:00PM, W 12:00- 2:00PM & by appt.tuf76411@temple.edu
Jessica Roney
GH 930
M/W 2:00- 3:30PM & by appt.hathomps@temple.edu
Eileen Ryan
GH 945
MWF 1:00- 3:30PM & by appt.eileen.ryan@temple.edu
Gary Scales
GH 955
T 11:00- 12:30PM, F 2:00- 3:30PM & by appt.
gary.scales@temple.edu
Bryant Simon
GH 949W 11:00- 1:00PM & by appt.
brysimon@temple.edu
Howard Spodek
GH 857
MW 11:30- 12:30PM & by appt.
spodek@temple.edu
Seth Tannenbaum
GH 934
TTh 1130AM-1230PM, T 200-300PM
tud51862@temple.edu
Benjamin Talton GH 923By appt.talton@temple.edu
Teshale Tibebu
GH 840
T/R 11:15- 12:30PM & by appt.
Gregory UrwinGH 931
T 11:00AM – 12:00PM, R 11:00- 12:00PM & by appt.
gurwin@temple.edu
Madalina Veres
GH 833
T/R 11:00- 12:00PM & by appt.tug85682@temple.edu
David WattGH 951W 1:00- 2:00PM, F 3:00- 4:00PM & by appt.David.Watt@temple.edu
Ralph Young GH 858MWF 8:30- 9:00AM; 12:00- 1:00PM; MW 2:00- 3:00PM & by appt.ralph.young@temple.edu
Silke Zoller
GH 936W 1:00- 2:00PM, F 11:00- 12:00PM & by appt.
CENFAD215-204-9203 rimmerma@temple.edu
CENTER FOR PUBLIC HISTORY
215-204-9744scbrug@temple.edu
Journal Early Republic215 204-4918
FEINSTEIN CENTER FOR AMERICAN JEWISH HISTORY215-204-9553feinsteincenter@temple.edu