Graduate ProgramGraduate Students

PhD Students

Minju Bae
minju.bae@temple.edu

Tyler Bamford
tyler.bamford@temple.edu

Steven Baumann
steven.baumann@temple.edu

Jean Pierre Beugoms
jean-pierre.beugoms@temple.edu

Jessica Bird
jessica.bird@temple.edu

Paul Braff
paul.braff@temple.edu

Alexandre Caillot
acaillot@temple.edu

David Callahan
david.callahan001@temple.edu

Taylor Christian
taylor.christian@temple.edu

Paul Cook
paul.jeffrey.cook@temple.edu

James Cook-Thajudeen
james.cookthajudeen@temple.edu

Daniel Cormier
daniel.cormier@temple.edu

Jessie Curtis
jesse.curtis@temple.edu

Samuel Davis
samuel.davis@temple.edu

Lauren De Angelis
lauren.deangelis@temple.edu

Michael Diaz
michael.diaz@temple.edu

Patrice Diaz
patrice.laurent@temple.edu

Menika Dirkson
tue93380@temple.edu

Manna Duah
manna.duah@temple.edu

Alexander Elkins
alexander.elkins@temple.edu

Steven Elliott
steven.elliott@temple.edu

Richard Evans
richardkentevans@temple.edu

Michael Fischer
michael.fischer001@temple.edu

Levi Fox
levi.fox@temple.edu

Mathias Fuelling
mathias.james.fuelling@temple.edu

Abigail Gruber
abigail.gruber@temple.edu

Stephen Hausmann
stephen.hausmann@temple.edu

Lindsay Helfman
lhelfman@temple.edu

Meredith Hohe
mkhohe@gmail.com

Joseph Humnicky
joseph.thomas.humnicky@temple.edu

Adam Klabe
adam.klabe@temple.edu

James Kopaczewski
james.kopaczewski@temple.edu

Demian Larry
demian.larry@temple.edu

Joshua Lawson
joshua.lawson001@temple.edu

Michael Mackintosh
michael.mackintosh@temple.edu

Devin Manzullo-Thomas
devinmzt@temple.edu

Shawn McGhee
shawn.mcghee@temple.edu

Brian McNamara
brian.mcnamara@temple.edu

Catherine Murray
catherine.murray@temple.edu

Ariel Natalo-Lifton
ariel.natalo-lifton@temple.edu

Kaete O’Connell
kaete.oconnell@temple.edu

Daniel Pace
daniel.pace@temple.edu

Eric Perinovic
eric.perinovic@temple.edu

Tom Reinstein
thomas.reinstein@temple.edu

Keith Riley
keith.riley@temple.edu

Adrianna Rosamilia
adrianna.rosamilia@temple.edu

Travis Roy
travis.b.roy@temple.edu

Gary Scales
gary.scales@temple.edu

Andrea Siotto
siotto.andrea@temple.edu

Alexandra Straub
alexandra.straub@temple.edu

Luke Swinson
luke.swinson@temple.edu

Seth Tannenbaum
seth.tannenbaum@temple.edu

David Thomas
david.thomas@temple.edu

Kanako Yamana
tue62259@temple.edu

Silke Zoller
silke.zoller@temple.edu

MA Students in Public History

Derek Duquette
derek.duquette@temple.edu

Derek Engle
derek.engle@temple.edu

Joy Feagan
joy.feagan@temple.edu

Cynthia Heider
cynthia.heider@temple.edu

Charlie Hersh
charles.robert.hersh@temple.edu

Ted Maust
theodore.maust@temple.edu

Chelsea Reed
ccreed@temple.edu

John Smith
johnesmithIII@temple.edu

GVGK Tang
gvgk.tang@temple.edu

MA Students in History

Jacob Brown
jacob.brown001@temple.edu

James Del Dotto
james.del.dotto@temple.edu

Michael Esser
michael.thomas.esser@temple.edu

Laurie Fitzpatrick
laurie.fitzpatrick@temple.edu

Mark Morrison
mark.joseph.morrison@temple.edu

Ian Sykes
ian.sykes@temple.edu