ISR logo

Contact Us

For immediate assistance, contact Keisha Miles at 215-204-4936.

Managing Director

Heidi E. Grunwald, Ph. D.
Public Health Law Research Program
Beasley School of Law, Temple University

heidi

Biosketch
P: 215-204-2217
grunwald@temple.edu


View TU ISR in a larger map

Sampling Statistician Collaborators

Mansour Fahimi, Ph. D.
Biosketch

Research Staff

Keisha Miles
Manager of Survey Operations

keisha

P: 215-204-4936
kmiles@temple.edu

 

Dionna Robinson-Davis
Program Coordinator

dionna

P: 215-204-5289
drdavis@temple.edu

 

David F. Tucker
MIS Development Engineer

david

P: 215-204-5100
dtucker@temple.edu

 

Nina Hoe, Ph. D.
Study Director

nina

P: 215-204-4441
nina@temple.edu

 

Sasha Houston
Program Coordinator

sasha

P: 215-204-8355
sasha.houston@temple.edu

 

Ron Young
Research Assistant

ron

P: 215-204-8355
tyron.young@temple.edu