PBK Officers & Faculty


Over 100 Temple faculty are members of PBK. Any one of them will be happy to talk with you about what membership in PBK has meant for them and what it can mean for you. Download the full list and contact someone today. You may already know a member!





Current Officers


Matt Wray, President







Deborah Drabick, Vice President




Richard Deeg, Vice President



Chris Wolfgang, Secretary

Frank Thornton, Historian