Contact Us

Mailing Address
Department of Political Science
Temple University
409 Gladfelter Hall
1115 Polett Walk
Philadelphia PA 19122-6089

Departmental Administration

Department Chair
Prof. Richard Deeg
Phone: 215-204-7123
Office: 436 Gladfelter Hall

Graduate Chair
Prof. Kevin Arceneaux
Phone: 215-204-6950
Fax: 215-204-3770
Office: 453 Gladfelter Hall

Undergraduate Chair
Prof. Orfeo Fioretos
Phone: 215-204-8919
Fax: 215-204-3770
Office: 456 Gladfelter Hall

Unit Administrator
Belinda Wilson
Phone: 215-204-0472
Fax: 215-204-7833
Office: 338A Gladfelter Hall

Department Coordinator
Jessica Brennan
Phone: 215-204-7796
Fax: 215-204-3770
Office: 408 Gladfelter Hall

Coordinator for Graduate Studies
Tanya Taylor
Phone: 215-204-1469
Fax: 215-204-3770
Office: 411 Gladfelter Hall

Contact Us

Have a question about one of our programs? Please use the form below to contact us.