Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track

Name/Website Email
David Adamany adamany@temple.edu
Kevin Arceneaux kevin.arceneaux@temple.edu
Aryeh Botwinick abotwini@temple.edu
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@temple.edu
Nyron Crawford nyron.crawford@temple.edu
Heath Fogg Davis hfd@temple.edu
Richard Deeg rdeeg@temple.edu
Barbara Ferman bferman@temple.edu
K. Orfeo Fioretos kof@temple.edu
Alexandra Guisinger alexandra.guisinger@temple.edu
Michael G. Hagen michael.hagen@temple.edu
Roselyn Hsueh rhsueh@temple.edu
Richard Joslyn joslyn@temple.edu
Robin Kolodny rkolodny@temple.edu
Meghan Lynch meghan.lynch@temple.edu
Gary Mucciaroni gmucciar@temple.edu
David Nickerson david.nickerson@temple.edu
Mark Pollack mark.pollack@temple.edu 
Joseph Schwartz jschw@temple.edu
Hillel David Soifer hsoifer@temple.edu
Sandra Suarez suarez@temple.edu
Ryan Vander Wielen  ryan.vanderwielen@temple.edu 
Jane Vaynman jane.vaynman@temple.edu
Sean Yom sean.yom@temple.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name/Website Email
Michael Hooper mhooper@temple.edu
Bernard Mennis mennis@temple.edu
Lynn Miller lynnm3@comcast.net
James Rogers jrogers@temple.edu
Conrad Weiler, Jr. weilerc@temple.edu

Associated Faculty

Name/Website Email
Rosario Espinal espinal@temple.edu
Hosea H. Harvey hharvey@temple.edu

Full-Time Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Name/Website Email
Alistair (Alix) Howard alistair@temple.edu
John Masker jsmasker@temple.edu
Mitchell Sellers msellers@temple.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Website Email
A.R.M. Imtiyaz
Michael Cassidy cassidy1@temple.edu
Carol Jenkins snookie@temple.edu
Joseph P. McLaughlin, Jr. jmclau@temple.edu
Alexander Melonas alexander.melonas@temple.edu
Melanie Newport melanie.newport@temple.edu
John F. Street john.street@temple.edu
Conrad Weiler weilerc@temple.edu

MPP Adjunct Faculty

Name/Website Email
Anna Adams Anna.Adams@phila.gov
Patricia Amberg-Blyskal pamberg-blyskal@temple.edu
Andrew Buss abuss@temple.edu
Sarah Cordes sarah.cordes@temple.edu
Rob Dubow rob.dubow@temple.edu
Joseph P. McLaughlin,Jr. jmclau@temple.edu
Stephen P. Mullin Mullin@ECONSULTSolutions.com
Mitchell Sellers tug84325@temple.edu

Top ↑