Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track
Name/Website Email
David Adamany adamany@temple.edu
Kevin Arceneaux– on leave AY 2015-16 kevin.arceneaux@temple.edu
Aryeh Botwinick– on leave fall 2015 abotwini@temple.edu
Sarah Bush– on leave AY 2015-16 sarah.bush@temple.edu
Nyron Crawford nyron.crawford@temple.edu
Heath Fogg Davis hfd@temple.edu
Richard Deeg rdeeg@temple.edu
Barbara Ferman– on leave spring 2016 bferman@temple.edu
K. Orfeo Fioretos kof@temple.edu
Michael G. Hagen michael.hagen@temple.edu
Roselyn Hsueh rhsueh@temple.edu
Richard Joslyn joslyn@temple.edu
Robin Kolodny– on leave AY 2015-16 rkolodny@temple.edu
Meghan Lynch meghan.lynch@temple.edu
Gary Mucciaroni gmucciar@temple.edu
Mark Pollack mark.pollack@temple.edu 
Joseph Schwartz jschw@temple.edu
Hillel David Soifer hsoifer@temple.edu
Sandra Suarez suarez@temple.edu
Ryan Vander Wielen  ryan.vanderwielen@temple.edu 
Sean Yom sean.yom@temple.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Name/Website Email
Michael Hooper mhooper@temple.edu
James Rogers jrogers@temple.edu
Conrad Weiler, Jr. weilerc@temple.edu
Associated Faculty
Name/Website Email
Carolyn Adams omicron@temple.edu
Rosario Espinal espinal@temple.edu
Hosea H. Harvey hharvey@temple.edu
Full-Time Non-Tenure Track Faculty
Name/Website Email
Daniel Chomsky dchomsky@temple.edu
Alistair (Alix) Howard alistair@temple.edu
John Masker jsmasker@temple.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Name/Website Email
Carol Jenkins snookie@temple.edu
Joseph McLaughlin jmclau@temple.edu
John F. Street john.street@temple.edu

Top ↑