Staci Weiss and Martha Fahlgren receive NSF Graduate Research Fellowships

Staci Weiss (Peter Marshall’s student), and Martha Fahlgren (Mike McCloskey’s student) have been awarded NSF Graduate Research Fellowships.  This prestigious Fellowship provides 3 years of support over a 5 year period. Madison Titone (Lauren Alloy’s student), Shannon Murphy (Ellman’s Student) and Arielle Ered (Ellman’s student) all received honorable mentions.