Contact Us

For inquiries about clinical services please click here.

Mailing Address
The Department of Psychology
Temple University
Weiss Hall
1701 North 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6085
Phone: (215) 204-7321
Fax (215) 204-5539

Administration & Staff

Marsha Weinraub, Ph.D
Chair
Telephone: (215) 204-7360
Email: mweinrau@temple.edu 
Room 658 Weiss Hall

Peter James, Ph.D.
Associate Chair
Telephone:  (215) 204-3409
Email: pjames@temple.edu
Room 606 Weiss Hall

Robert W. Weisberg, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Studies
Telephone:  (215) 204-7567
Email:  weisberg@temple.edu
Room 822 Weiss Hall

Tania Giovannetti, Ph.D.
Director, Undergraduate Studies
Telephone:  (215) 204-4296
Email:  tgio@temple.edu
Room 475 Weiss Hall

Paula Kittrell
Departmental Administrator
Telephone: 215-204-2644
Email: pkittrel@temple.edu
Room 654 Weiss Hall

Theresa M. Seymour
Assistant Administrator
Telephone: (215) 204-7008
Email: tkitch@temple.edu
Room 652 Weiss Hall

Michelle Bonilla
Assistant Administrator
Telephone: (215) 204-7317
Email: mbonilla@temple.edu
Room 657 Weiss Hall

Nicole Pileggi
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Telephone: (215) 204-3403
Email: nicole.pileggi@temple.edu
Room 605 Weiss Hall

Vanessa Allen-Smith
Graduate Coordinator
Telephone: 215-204-7667
Email: vallens@temple.edu
Room 633 Weiss Hall

Kia Lavender Little
Undergraduate Coordinator
Telephone: (215) 204-5998
Email: kia.little@temple.edu
Room 659 Weiss Hall

Jack Knorr
Information Technology
Telephone: (215) 204-7322
Email: jknorr@temple.edu 
Room 651 Weiss Hall

Christine Engelhardt
Neuroscience Student Services Specialist/Coordinator
Phone: 215-204-3441
E-mail: Christine.Engelhardt@temple.edu
Room 638 Weiss Hall

Catherine Panzarella, Ph.D.
Director, Psychological Services Center
Center:  215-204-7100
Office:    215-204-7339
Temple University ECEC Bldg. 4th

View staff responsibilities

Contact Us

Do you have a question about our department?  Please use the form below to contact us.

For inquiries related to applying to our graduate program please email the Director of Graduate Studies, Dr. Robert Weisberg, at weisberg@temple.edu  Before emailing Dr. Weisberg please ensure that you have read our admissions FAQ and our admissions requirements.

If you are a current Temple student, please do not use this form to ask a question about undergraduate courses.   For undergraduate advising or for help with particular undergraduate problems, please see this page for contact details for the Psychology Department Undergraduate Advisor.