Faculty

Lauren Alloy
762 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7326
lalloy@temple.edu

Debra Bangasser
873 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1015
debra.bangasser@temple.edu

Lisa Briand
864 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7311
lbriand@temple.edu

Isabelle Chang
chang01@temple.edu

Jason Chein
825 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7321
jchein@temple.edu

Eunice Chen
Weiss Hall
215-204-2645
tue67204@temple.edu

Deborah Drabick
476 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-0957
ddrabick@temple.edu

Lauren Ellman
ellman@temple.edu

Robert Fauber
482 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7728
rfauber@temple.edu

Tania Giovannetti
475 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-4296
tgio@temple.edu

Thomas Gould
823 Weiss Hall
Telephone: (215)204-7495
tgould@temple.edu

Liz Gunderson
Telephone: (215)204-1258
liz.gunderson@temple.edu

Donald Hantula
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-5950
hantula@temple.edu

Richard Heimberg
420 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7849
heimberg@temple.edu

Kathryn Hirsh-Pasek
Telephone: 267-468-8610
khirshpa@temple.edu

Peter James
Telephone: 215-204-3409
pjames@temple.edu

Kareem Johnson
518 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 267-997-0254
kjohns0n@temple.edu

Andrew Karpinski
520 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 484-222-0379
andykarp@temple.edu

Philip Kendall
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7165
pkendall@temple.edu

Joshua Klugman
763 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1452
klugman@temple.edu

Sheree Logue
865 Weiss Hall
215-204-7735
sfl2010@temple.edu

David Margules
874 Weiss Hall
davidmar@temple.edu

Peter Marshall
569 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-5744
pjmarsh@temple.edu

Melinda Mattingly
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7458
melinda.mattingly@temple.edu

Michael McCloskey
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-2256
lindcross@temple.edu

Nora Newcombe
318 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-6944
newcombe@temple.edu

Thomas Olino
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1553
thomas.olino@temple.edu

Ingrid Olson
Telephone: 215-204-7318
iolson@temple.edu

Willis Overton
824 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-321-0672
overton@temple.edu

Catherine Panzarella
Telephone: 215-204-7100
panzarel@temple.edu

Vinay Parikh
Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1572
parikh10@temple.edu

Pamela Shapiro
521 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7310
pshapiro@temple.edu

Thomas Shipley
325 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7890
tshipley@temple.edu

Laurence Steinberg
Telephone: 215-204-7321
lds@temple.edu

Ronald Taylor
Telephone: (215)204-1551
rdtaylor@temple.edu

David Waxler
866 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 484-589-0730
david.waxler@temple.edu

Marsha Weinraub
656 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7360
mweinrau@temple.edu

Robert Weisberg
822 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7567
weisberg@temple.edu

Hongling Xie
519 Weiss Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1554
hxie@temple.edu