Jason Greenwood, a double major in Religion and Anthropology will receive the Sara M. Halpen Award and the Religion Department Prize for Academic Excellence and the Claude C. and Mary Carson Bowman Award for excellence in the social sciences. She is attending the master’s program in Higher Education Management at Harvard Graduate School of Education.

Hannah Lents, an Anthropology major who is minoring in Religion, was awarded the Irving J. Leder and Beatrice Deglin Leder Award. Hannah will be attending the master’s program in Classics and Archeology at Brandeis University.

Dennis Carroll will be going to the master’s of Divinity program at Yale Divinity School.

Anne Marie Dean-Hansen will be attending the master’s of Theological Studies program at Wesley Theological Seminary in Washington, D.C.

Eric Grammond is the recipient for the Religion Department Merit Prize.

Chris Palmer has received a scholarship to study theology during his junior year at St. Andrew’s University in Edinburgh, UK.

Chris Conrad will be attending George Washington University on full-fellowship to study Political Science.