Contact Us

Contact Details

Department of Religion
College of Liberal Arts
1114 W. Polett Walk
Anderson Hall, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19122
JenkinsL@temple.edu

Administration

Dr. Khalid A. Y. Blankinship
Department Chair
619 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-5543
kblankin@temple.edu

Dr. Monte Hull
Assistant Director of Asian Studies
630 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7711
mhull@temple.edu

Dr. Mark Leuchter
Director of Jewish Studies
650 Anderson Hall
mark.leuchter@temple.edu

Dr. Vasiliki M. Limberis
Director of Undergraduate Studies
631 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-8756
limberis@temple.edu

Dr. Jeremy Schipper
Director of Graduate Studies
613 Anderson Hall
jeremy.schipper@temple.edu

Gayle Schooley
Administrator, Religion, Philosophy, Intellectual Heritage & Interdisciplinary Studies Units
614 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7210
gschooley@temple.edu

Ms. Linda Jenkins
Coordinator, Religion
615 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7973
JenkinsL@temple.edu

Contact Form

For general inquiries regarding the Department of Religion please use the contact form below.