Faculty

Dr. Zain Abdullah
627 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-2047
zain@temple.edu

Dr. Rebecca T. Alpert
649 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7712
ralpert@temple.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Hayes Alvarez
Telephone: 201-532-0132
646 Anderson Hall
ehayes.alvarez@temple.edu

Dr. Marcus Bingenheimer
636 Anderson Hall
marcus.bingenheimer@temple.edu

Dr. Khalid A. Y. Blankinship
Department Chair
619 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-5543
kblankin@temple.edu

Dr. Lucy Bregman
628 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1746
bregman@temple.edu

Dr. Douglas Duckworth
647 Anderson Hall
douglas.duckworth@temple.edu

Dr. Monte Hull
Assistant Director of Asian Studies
630 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7711
mhull@temple.edu

Dr. Jacob Chulsung Kim
652 Anderson Hall
playlacrosse.24@temple.edu

Dr. Mark Leuchter
650 Anderson Hall
mark.leuchter@temple.edu

Dr. Laura Levitt
641 Anderson Hall
llevitt@temple.edu

Dr. Vasiliki M. Limberis
Director of Undergraduate Studies
631 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-8756
limberis@temple.edu

Dr. Shigenori Nagatomo
626 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-1749
snagatom@temple.edu

Dr. John C. Raines
637 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7923
jraine01@temple.edu

Dr. Elliot Ratzman
640 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 609-240-6699
eratzman@temple.edu

Dr. Terry Rey
629 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215- 204-8755
trey@temple.edu

Dr. Jeremy Schipper
Director of Graduate Studies
613 Anderson Hall
jeremy.schipper@temple.edu

Dr. Leonard Swidler
642 Anderson Hall
Telephone: 215-204-7251
dialogue@temple.edu

Dr. Sydney D. White
651 Anderson Hall
sydneyw@temple.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Kathleen Biddick
9th Floor Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: 215-204-4143
kbiddick@temple.edu

Dr. David Watt
948 Gladfelter Hall
Telephone: 215-204-8290
david.watt@temple.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Mahmoud M. Ayoub
mayoub@temple.edu
Dr. Robert Wright
RBWright@temple.edu or ProfRBW@aol.com