The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University

Temple Sociology

Research · Teaching · Social Change

 

 


TENURED AND TENURE-TRACK FACULTY

CHAIR: Kimberly Goyette · 709 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7979 ·kgoyette@temple.edu

 

James Bachmeier · 743 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7965 · james.bachmeier@temple.edu

 

Michelle Byng · 761 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7980 ·  mbyng@temple.edu

 

Gretchen Condran · 711 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1440 ·  gcondran@temple.edu

 

Kevin Delaney · 729 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7771 · kdelaney@temple.edu

 

Rosario Espinal · 725 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7713 · espinal@temple.edu

 

Kimberly Goyette · 737 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-0134 · kgoyette@temple.edu

 

Robert Kaufman · 760 Gladfelter Hall · robert.kaufman@temple.edu

 

Dustin Kidd · 762 Gladfelter Hall  · dkidd@temple.edu

 

Joshua Klugman · 763 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1452 · klugman@temple.edu

 

Judith Levine · 752 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7963 · judith.levine@temple.edu

 

Rebbeca Tesfai · 742 Gladfelter Hall · rebbeca.tesfai@temple.edu

 

Pablo Vila · 730 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1239 · pvila@temple.edu

 

Robert Wagmiller · 754 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-5722 · robert.wagmiller@temple.edu

 

Tom Waidzunas · 753 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1446 · tom.waidzunas@temple.edu

 

Matt Wray · 751 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1445 · mwray@temple.edu

 

Lu Zhang · 731 Gladfelter Hall · (215)204-8297 · lu.zhang1@temple.edu

 

Shanyang Zhao · 759 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7767 · bzhao001@temple.edu

 

TEACHING & INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY

David Allen · 728 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1824 · davallen@temple.edu

 

Michael Altimore · 735 Gladfelter Hall  (215) 204-2710 · michael.altimore@temple.edu

 

Amanda Czerniawski· 738 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7751 · aczernia@temple.edu

 

Raymond Halnon  736 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-2074 · halnon@temple.edu

 

Ben Marcus · 739 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-3121 · bmarcus@temple.edu

 

Geoffrey Moss · 721 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1244 ·  gmoss@temple.edu

 

Donna Marie Peters · 744 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7766 · dmpeters@temple.edu

 

Mary Stricker · 755 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-0135 · strick@temple.edu

 

 

AFFILIATED FACULTY

 

Kate Auerhahn, Criminal Justice · auerhahn@temple.edu

 

Maia Bloomfield Cucchiara, Urban Education · maia.cucchiara@temple.edu

 

Edward L. Fink, Media & Communication and Strategic Communication · elf1@temple.edu

 

Sara Goldrick-Rab, Higher Education Policy and Sociology · sgr@temple.edu

 

Nicole Van Cleve, Criminal Justice · nvancleve@temple.edu

 

 

RETIRED FACULTY

 

David Elesh · delesh@temple.edu

 

Eugene Ericksen · erickgen@temple.edu

 

Julia Ericksen · julia@temple.edu

 

Sherri Grasmuck · sgrasmuc@temple.edu

 

Kyriakos Kontopoulos · kontokyr@temple.edu

 

department of sociology | 713 gladfelter hall | 1115 west berks street
philadelphia, pa 19122 | (215) 204-7760 | fax: (215) 204-3352 | soc@temple.edu