The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University

Temple Sociology

Research · Teaching · Social Change

 

Faculty · Teaching & Instructional Faculty · Other Instructors · Teaching Assistants


For faculty office hours, click  here.


 

 

CHAIR: Robert Kaufman · 709 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7979 · robert.kaufman@temple.edu

 

James Bachmeier · 743 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7965 · james.bachmeier@temple.edu

 

Michelle Byng · 761 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7980 ·  mbyng@temple.edu

 

Gretchen Condran · 711 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1440 ·  gcondran@temple.edu

 

Kevin Delaney · 729 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7771 · kdelaney@temple.edu

 

David Elesh · 732 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1441 · delesh@temple.edu

 

Eugene Ericksen · 753 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1446 · erickgen@temple.edu

 

Julia Ericksen · 610 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-8065 · julia@temple.edu

 

Rosario Espinal · 725 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7713 · espinal@temple.edu

 

Kimberly Goyette · 737 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-0134 · kgoyette@temple.edu

 

Sherri Grasmuck · 722 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-5880 · sgrasmuc@temple.edu

 

Dustin Kidd · 762 Gladfelter Hall  · dkidd@temple.edu

 

Joshua Klugman · 763 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1452 · klugman@temple.edu

 

Kyriakos Kontopoulos · 740 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1451 · kontokyr@temple.edu

 

Judith Levine · 752 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7963 · judith.levine@temple.edu

 

Anne Shlay · 755 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7931 · anne.shlay@temple.edu

 

Rebbeca Tesfai · 742 Gladfelter Hall · rebbeca.tesfai@temple.edu

 

Pablo Vila · 730 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1239 · pvila@temple.edu

 

Tom Waidzunas · 753 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1446 · tom.waidzunas@temple.edu

 

Matt Wray · 751 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1445 · mwray@temple.edu

 

Lu Zhang · 731 Gladfelter Hall · (215)204-8297 · lu.zhang1@temple.edu

 

Shanyang Zhao · 759 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7767 · bzhao001@temple.edu

 

 

 

TEACHING & INSTRUCTIONAL FACULTY

David Allen · 728 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1824 · davallen@temple.edu

 

Michael Altimore · 735 Gladfelter Hall  (215) 204-2710 · michael.altimore@temple.edu

 

Amanda Czerniawski · 738 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7751 · aczernia@temple.edu

 

Raymond Halnon  736 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-2074 · halnon@temple.edu

 

Ben Marcus · 739 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-3121 · bmarcus@temple.edu

 

Geoffrey Moss · 721 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-1244 ·  gmoss@temple.edu

 

Donna Marie Peters · 744 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7766 · dmpeters@temple.edu

 

Mary Stricker · 754 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-0135 · strick@temple.edu

 

OTHER INSTRUCTORS

Jorge Ballinas · 745 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-2707 · jorge.ballinas@temple.edu

 

Hio Tong Castillo (Esther) · 609 Gladfelter Hall · tua36891@temple.edu

 

Robert DePhillips · 745 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-2707 · robert.dephillips@temple.edu

 

CiAuna Heard · 746 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7369 · ciauna.heard@temple.edu

 

Jennifer Kim · 609 Gladfelter Hall · jenniferkim@temple.edu

 

Tatiana Poladko · 663 Gladfelter Hall · tuc20305@temple.edu

 

Sarah Pollock · 724 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-6890 · tub66263@temple.edu

 

Sheena Sood · 609 Gladfelter Hall · sheena.sood@temple.edu

 

Christina Stewart · 745 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-2707 · cmstewart@temple.edu

 

Corey Waters · 747 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-5095 · corey.waters@temple.edu

 

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Gorkem Dagdelen · 724 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-6890 · tue68913@temple.edu

 

Colin Hammar · 746 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7369 · tue67693@temple.edu

 

Shannon Hitchcock · 723 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-8140 · tuf27181@temple.edu

 

Kendall Leparo · 747 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-5095 · tuf57939@temple.edu

 

Ethan Levine · 723 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-8140 · elevine@temple.edu

 

Rene Ropac · 733 Gladfelter Hall · tue85005@temple.edu

 

Cody Spence · 723 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-8140 · tua86063@temple.edu

 

Xiaoyang Sun · 747 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-5095 · tuf15311@temple.edu

 

Anna-Karin Tollin · 724 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-6890 · atollin@temple.edu

 

Amanda Turner · 723 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-8140 · amanda.turner@temple.edu

 

AJ Young · 746 Gladfelter Hall · (215) 204-7369 · ajyoung@temple.edu

 

Lin Zhu · 758 Gladfelter Hall · tud51922@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

department of sociology | 713 gladfelter hall | 1115 west polett walk
philadelphia, pa 19122 | (215) 204-7760 | fax: (215) 204-3352 | soc@temple.edu