Cristina Anaya Garcia
Adjunct Assistant Professor in Spanish
413 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
anapat@temple.edu

 

Aura Baki
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
ahoba@temple.edu

 

Senen Carlo Torres
Adjunct Assistant Professor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tua00189@temple.edu

 

Donya Coldwell
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
djcoldwell@temple.edu

 

John Cunicelli
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
437 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tuc07388@temple.edu

 

Kathleen Cunniffe
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tud51565@temple.edu

 

Megan DeVirgilis
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tub09582@temple.edu

 

Angel Diaz-Davalos
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
437 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tuc70597@temple.edu

 

Gabriela Diaz-Davalos
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
444 Anderson Hall
215-204-5285
tuc67796@temple.edu

 

Milca Dubon
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
dubonm10@temple.edu

 

Yohana Gil-Berrio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
452 Anderson Hall
215-204-8585
tub80486@temple.edu

 

Mandy Gutmann-Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
amanda.gutmann-gonzalez@temple.edu

 

Manuel Malia
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
413 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
manuel.malia@temple.edu

Pilar Maravi
Adjunct Assistant Professor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
pilarm@temple.edu

 

Raquel Mattson-Prieto
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
442 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tue81172@temple.edu

 

Pedro Molteni
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
pedro.molteni@temple.edu

 

Guillermo Morales-Jodra
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
444 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tue60062@temple.edu

 

Rimante Navickaite
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
439 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
etnamira@temple.edu

 

Nicole Nathan
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
nicole.nathan@temple.edu

 

Maria Esther Recio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tub86104@temple.edu

 

Kathy Santivañez
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Temple University Center City Campus
Ksantiva@temple.edu

 

Roger Santivañez
Adjunct Assistant Professor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
royika@hotmail.com

 

Brendan Spinelli
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
Portuguese Club Coordinator
413 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tua17213@temple.edu

 

Maria Travaglio
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
tuc35890@temple.edu

 

K. Eva Weiss
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
415 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
k.eva.weiss@temple.edu