Alira Ashvo-Muñoz
Assistant Professor of Instruction in Spanish
430 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
aashvomu@temple.edu

 

Norma Corrales Martin
Associate Professor of Instruction in Spanish
436 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
ncm@temple.edu

 

Hope Doyle
Associate Professor of Instruction in Spanish
447 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
hdoyle@temple.edu

 

Jaime Duran
Temple Spain Director
Associate Professor of Instruction in Spanish
447 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
jduran@temple.edu

 

Hana Muzika Kahn
Assistant Professor of Instruction in Spanish
On Sabbatical Fall 2017
446 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
hmkahn@temple.edu

 

Patricia Moore-Martinez
Associate Professor of Instruction in Spanish
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Majors and Minors
On Sabbatical Fall 2017
426 Anderson Hall
215-204-1707
pmoore04@temple.edu

 

Thomas Morton
Assistant Professor of Instruction in Spanish
437 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
Tmorton@temple.edu

 

Marcela Pardes
Associate Professor of Instruction in Spanish
Coordinator of Spanish 1003, 1903, 2001, 2002, 2096, 2901, 2902, 2903
On Sabbatical Spring 2018
449 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
mpardes@temple.edu

 

Carolyn Phipps
Assistant Professor of Instruction in Spanish
430 Anderson Hall
215-204-8285
cphipps@temple.edu

 

Joshua Pongan
Assistant Professor of Instruction in Spanish
Advisor for Certificate Students
Coordinator of Spanish 1001/1901, 1002/1902
Online Language Course Coordinator
420 Anderson Hall
215-204-2139
jpongan@temple.edu