Affiliated Faculty

 

Professor Emerita
Rachel Blau DuPlessis rdupless@temple.edu
Professor Emertius Clementine Sloan-Green clementine.sloan-green@temple.edu
     
Beasley School of Law
Law Marina Angel marina.angel@temple.edu
Law Jane Baron jane.baron@temple.edu
Law Susan DeJarnatt susan.dejarnatt@temple.edu
Law Joanne Epps joanne.epps@temple.edu
Law Diane Maleson diane.maleson@temple.edu
Law Eleanor Myers  eleanor.myers@temple.edu
Law Kathryn Stanchi kathryn.stanchi@temple.edu
Legal Studies Terry Halbert terry.halbert@temple.edu
     
Boyer College of Music and Dance
Dance Joellen Meglin joellen.meglin@temple.edu
Dance Kariamu Welsh kariamu.welsh@temple.edu
Music Cynthia Folio cfolio@temple.edu
Music  Joyce Lindorff lindorff@temple.edu
     
College of Education
CITE Aida Nevarez-LaTorre  aida.nevarez-latorre@temple.edu
CITE Francis Sullivan francis.sullivan@temple.edu
Education Fatima Hafiz-Wahid fhafiz01@temple.edu
Education Aneta Pavlenko aneta.pavlenko@temple.edu
Education Catherine Schifter catherine.schifter@temple.edu
Education Christine Woyshner  christine.woyshner@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Maia Cucchiara maia.cucchiara@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies James Earl Davis jedavis@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Vivian Ikpa vivian.ikpa@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Novella Keith novella.keith@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Erin McNamara Horvat erin.mcnamara.horvat@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Joan Shapiro joan.shapiro@temple.edu
Institute on Disabilities Diane Nelson Bryen diane.bryen@temple.edu
     
College of Health Professions 
Kinesiology Mayra Santiago, Mayra  mayra.santiago@temple.edu
Public Health Grace Xueqin Ma grace.ma@temple.edu
Public Health Dina Stonberg dina.stonberg@temple.edu
     
College of Liberal Arts
African American Studies Nilgun Anadolu-Okur nilgun.anadolu-okur@temple.edu
African American Studies Sonja Peterson-Lewi sonja.peterson-lewi@temple.edu
African American Studies Heather Thompson thompsonlectures@temple.edu
American Studies Regina Bannan regina.bannan@temple.edu
Anthropology Judith Goode judith.goode@temple.edu
Anthropology Anastasia Hudgins stasiah@temple.edu
Anthropology Mindie Lazarus-Black  mindielb@temple.edu
Anthropology Heather Levi heather.levi@temple.edu
Anthropology Christie Rockwell lrockwel@temple.edu
Anthropology Naomi Schiller naomi.schiller@temple.edu
Anthropology Sydney White sydney.white@temple.edu
Classics Karen Klaiber Hersch khersch@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Kay Harris mkay@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Patricia Jenkins Patricia.jenkins@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Lori Pompa lpompa@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Cathryn-Jo Rosen crosen@temple.edu
English Rachel DuPlessis rdupless@temple.edu
English Suzanne Gauch sgauch@temple.edu
English Eli Goldblatt eligold@temple.edu
English Rachael Groner rgroner@temple.edu
English Katherine Henry khenry@temple.edu
English Su-Im Lee Sue-Im.Lee@temple.edu
English Joyce A. Joyce  jjoyce@temple.edu
English Mary Ann Mannino  mmannino@temple.edu
English Nichole Miller nmiller@temple.edu
English Shannon Miller smiller@temple.edu
English Jena Osman jena.osman@temple.edu
English Christine Palumbo-De Simone cpalumbo@temple.edu
English James Salazar james.salazar@temple.edu
English Susan Wells suewells@temple.edu
English Gabriel Wettach gwettach@temple.edu
German Patricia Melzer pmelzer@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Carolyn Adams carolyn.adams@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Melissa Gilbert  mgilbert@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Michelle Masucci masucci@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Rickie Sanders rickie.sanders@temple.edu
History Beth Bailey bbailey@temple.edu
History Kathleen Biddick kathleen.biddick@temple.edu
History Bettye Collier-Thomas bcollier@temple.edu
History Barbara Day-Hickman barbara.day@temple.edu
History Susan Klepp sklepp@temple.edu
History Rita Krueger rita.krueger@temple.edu
History Kathleen Uno kuno@temple.edu
Italian Christina Gragnani gragnani@temple.edu
Italian Vlad Vintila vtv1@temple.edu
Master's of Liberal Arts Michael Szekely mszekely@temple.edu
Philosophy Kristin Gjesdal kgjesdal@temple.edu
Philosophy Miriam Solomon msolomon@temple.edu
Political Science Barbara Ferman  barbara.ferman@temple.edu
Political Science Heath Fogg Davis foggdavi@temple.edu
Political Science Jane Gordon jgordon1@temple.edu
Political Science Robin Kolodny robin.kolodny@temple.edu
Political Science Joseph Schwartz joseph.schwartz@temple.edu
Political Science Sandra Suarez sandra.suarez@temple.edu
Psychological Studies Portia Hunt phunt@temple.edu
Psychology Nora Newcomb newcombe@temple.edu
Psychology Marsha Weinraub marsha.weinraub@temple.edu
Religion Laura Levitt llevitt@temple.edu
Religion Vailiki Limberis limberis@temple.edu
Religion/WS Rebecca Alpert ralpert@temple.edu
Sociology Michelle Byng michelle.byng@temple.edu
Sociology Gretchen Condran gcondran@temple.edu
Sociology Kevin Delaney kevin.delaney@temple.edu
Sociology Julia Ericksen julia@temple.edu
Sociology Rosario Espinal rosario.espinal@temple.edu
Sociology Sherri Grasmuck sherri.grasmuck@temple.edu
Sociology Dustin Kidd dkidd@temple.edu
Sociology Judith Levine jalevine@temple.edu
Sociology Anne Shlay anne.shlay@temple.edu
Spanish and Portugese Montserrat Piera montserrat.piera@temple.edu
Spanish and Portugese Teresa Scott Soufas tsoufas@temple.edu
Women's Studies Siobhan Brooks sbrooks@temple.edu
WS/American Studies Margaux Cowden mcowden@temple.edu
     
College of Science & Technology
Chemistry Susan Varnum susan.varnum@temple.edu
     
Fox School of Business
Accounting Mary Ann Gaffney gaffney@temple.edu
FSBM Kathleen Davis davisk@temple.edu
     
School of Communications & Theater
 Communications Scott Gratson sgratson@temple.edu
BTMM Betsy Leebron betsy@temple.edu
Communications Carolyn Kitch ckitch@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Nora Alter nalter@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Christopher Cagle ccagle@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Sarah Drury sdrury@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts LeAnn Erickson lerickso@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Elisabeth Subrin elisabeth.subrin@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Rea Tajri rtajiri@temple.edu
Journalism Fabienne Darling-Wolf fdarling@temple.edu
     
School of Social Work
Social Administration Bernie Newman bernie.newman@temple.edu
Social Administration Rosalie Schofield rosalie.schofield@temple.edu
     
Tyler School of Art
Art Therese Dolan tdolan@temple.edu
Art Lisa Kay lisa.kay@temple.edu
     
University Honors Program
University Honors Program Ruth Zoe Ost ruth.ost@temple.edu
     
University Writing Center
University Writing CenterSalem Lori Ann Salem lsalem@temple.edu

 

 

811 Anderson Hall | 1114 Polett Walk | Philadelphia, PA 19122 | p:215.204.1644 | f:215.204.9611 | e:womenstu@temple.edu

Contact the Webmaster