Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Faculty and Staff

Joyce A. Joyce
Department of English
1031 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-2249
jjoyce@temple.edu

Laura Levitt
Department of Religion
641 Anderson Hall

(215) 204-4745
llevitt@temple.edu

Rebecca Alpert
Department of Religion
649 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-7712
ralpert@temple.edu

Patricia Melzer
Department of French, German, Italian and Slavic Languages
527 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8259
pmelzer@temple.edu

 

 

Melissa Gilbert
Department of Geography & Urban Studies
309 Gladfelter Hall
(215) 204-5482
mgilbert@temple.edu

Judith Levine
Director, Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program
Department of Sociology
811 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1494
jlevine@temple.edu

Suzanne Gauch
English Department
sgauch@temple.edu

 

Rujuta P. Chincholkar-Mandelia
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies
Undergraduate Advisor for the Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program
816 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-6953
rujuta@temple.edu

Nadine Sullivan
Sociology Department

 

Stephanie M. Morawski
Administrator
1041 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-8516
morawski@temple.edu

 

811 Anderson Hall | 1114 Polett Walk| Philadelphia, PA 19122 | p: 215.204.1644 | f: 215.204.9611 | e: womenstu@temple.edu