Undergraduate Students Win Outstanding Awards

Three of Dr. Debra Bangasser’s Undergraduate Students received important awards. Sabina Khantsis received the Bayne B. and Frances E. Isaacson Scholarship from the College of Liberal Arts at Temple University. CLA Neuroscience Students, Adam Hawkins and Hannah Simko, won 2nd prize and 1st prize in the Neuroscience Distinction Poster Competition.